Contact Us

EDITORIAL
Alex Harrell
Managing Editor
212-840-6266 x 306
aharrell@mannpublications.com

Sophie Hollis
Assistant Editor
212-840-6266 x 309
shollis@mannpublications.com

ADVERTISING
Jeff Mann
CEO/President
212-840-6266 x 305
Jmann@mannpublications.com

ART DEPARTMENT
Krystal Peguero
Lead Graphic Designer
212-840-6266 x 315
Kpeguero@mannpublications.com

Ran Jing
Graphic Designer
212-840-6266 x 302
Rjing@mannpublications.com

BUSINESS
Natasha Khemraj
212-840-6266 x 311
nkhemraj@mannpublications.com

Penelope Herrera
Editorial/Administrative Assistant
212-840-6266 x313
pherrera@mannpublications.com

Our Location

Follow Us

instagramlinkedin

Advertisements