Contact Us

EDITORIAL
Natasha Khemraj
Editor
212-840-6266 x311
nkhemraj@mannpublications.com

Debra Hazel
Associate Editor
212-840-6266 x319
dhazel@mannpublications.com

Alex Harrell
Associate Editor
212-840-6266 x306
aharrell@mannpublications.com

Sophie Hollis
Assistant Editor
212-840-6266 x309
shollis@mannpublications.com

ADVERTISING
Jeff Mann
CEO/President
212-840-6266 x305
Jmann@mannpublications.com

ART DEPARTMENT
Ran Jing
Graphic Designer
212-840-6266 x302
Rjing@mannpublications.com

Krystal Peguero
Lead Graphic Designer
212-840-6266 x315
Kpeguero@mannpublications.com

BUSINESS
Penelope Herrera
Editorial/Administrative Assistant
212-840-6266 x313
pherrera@mannpublications.com

Our Location

Follow Us

instagramlinkedin

Advertisements