Vote on the 2020 Genesis Prize Winner

For the first time, the public is able to vote on the winner of the Genesis Prize.

Genesis Prize Laureates are selected for their professional achievements, pride in their Jewish heritage and ability to inspire positive change. Prior winners include Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg, Michael Bloomberg, Itzhak Perlman, Michael Douglas, Anish Kapoor, Natalie Portman, Robert Kraft and Natan Sharansky.

The seven current candidates — Marc Benioff, Sacha Baron Cohen, Gal Gadot, Elena Kagan, Jonathan Sacks, Steven Spielberg and Barbra Streisand — were selected from more than 4,000 nominations submitted by approximately 45,000 individuals around the world.

While the Prize comes with a $1 million award, all previous Laureates chose to forgo the award funds, which were then donated to important philanthropic causes. The 2020 Laureate, Natan Sharansky, asked The Genesis Prize Foundation to donate his award to help organizations and individuals impacted by the coronavirus pandemic.

Click here to vote. By participating, you will be automatically entered for a chance to have $1,000 donated to the charity of your choice.


Sign Up for Newswire

    [ctct ctct-386 type:hidden 'Mann Report Residential Newswire::#161']