Contact Us

EDITORIAL
Lauren D’Errico (Fashion Mannuscript)
Associate Editor
212-840-6266 x309
lderrico@mannpublications.com

Lauren Schuster (Mann About Town)
Associate Editor
212-840-6266 x306
lschuster@mannpublications.com

ADVERTISING
Jeff Mann
CEO/President
212-840-6266 x305
jmann@mannpublications.com

ART DEPARTMENT
Krystal Peguero
Lead Graphic Designer
212-840-6266 x315
kpeguero@mannpublications.com

Ran Jing
Graphic Designer
212-840-6266 x302
rjing@mannpublications.com

BUSINESS
Penelope Herrera
Director of Communications and Marketing
212-840-6266 x313
pherrera@mannpublications.com

Lindsey Monte
Director of New Business Development
212-840-6266 x319
lmonte@mannpublications.com

Our Location

Follow Us

instagramlinkedin

Advertisements