Contact Us

FASHION MANUSCRIPT
Bridget Schneider
Managing Editor
212-840-6266 x309
Bschneider@mannpublications.com

ADVERTISING
Jeff Mann
CEO/President
212-840-6266 x305
Jmann@mannpublications.com

MANN ABOUT TOWN
Alex Harrell
Associate Editor
212-840-6266 x306
Aharrell@mannpublications.com

ART DEPARTMENT
Ran Jing
Graphic Designer
212-840-6266 x302
Rjing@mannpublications.com

Krystal Peguero
Graphic Designer
212-840-6266 x315
Kpeguero@mannpublications.com

MANN REPORT/MANN REPORT MANAGEMENT
Helena Madden
Managing Editor
212-840-6266 x319
Hmadden@mannpublications.com

BUSINESS
Mahzabeen Alam
Editorial/Administrative Assistant
212-840-6266 x313
Malam@mannpublications.com

 

Our Location

Follow Us

instagramlinkedin

Advertisement