Contact Us

FASHION MANUSCRIPT

Lauren D’Errico
Assistant Editor
212-840-6266 x309
lderrico@mannpublications.com

ADVERTISING
Jeff Mann
CEO/President
212-840-6266 x305
jmann@mannpublications.com

MANN ABOUT TOWN
Lauren Schuster
Editor
212-840-6266 x306
lschuster@mannpublications.com

ART DEPARTMENT
Ran Jing
Graphic Designer
212-840-6266 x302
rjing@mannpublications.com

Krystal Peguero
Art Director
212-840-6266 x315
kpeguero@mannpublications.com

MANN REPORT
Debra Hazel
Editor
212-840-6266 x319
dhazel@mannpublications.com

BUSINESS
Penelope Herrera
Communications Director
212-840-6266 x313
pherrera@mannpublications.com

 

Our Location

Mann Publications
450 FASHION AVE STE 2306
NEW YORK, NY, 10123

Follow Us

instagramlinkedin

Advertisement