Contact Us

FASHION MANUSCRIPT
Alex Harrell
Editor
212-840-6266 x306
aharrell@mannpublications.com

Sophie Hollis
Assistant Editor
212-840-6266 x309
shollis@mannpublications.com

ADVERTISING
Jeff Mann
CEO/President
212-840-6266 x305
jmann@mannpublications.com

MANN ABOUT TOWN
Alex Harrell
Editor
212-840-6266 x306
aharrell@mannpublications.com

ART DEPARTMENT
Ran Jing
Graphic Designer
212-840-6266 x302
rjing@mannpublications.com

Krystal Peguero
Graphic Designer
212-840-6266 x315
kpeguero@mannpublications.com

MANN REPORT
Debra Hazel
Editor
212-840-6266 x319
dhazel@mannpublications.com

MANN RESIDENTIAL
Natasha Khemraj
Editor
212-840-6266 x311
nkhemraj@mannpublications.com

BUSINESS
Penelope Herrera
Editorial/Administrative Assistant
212-840-6266 x313
pherrera@mannpublications.com

 

Our Location

Follow Us

instagramlinkedin

Advertisement